Make your own free website on
Golden Tide Football
Team Awards
Offensive MVP
Nate Sipes

Defensive MVP
Brad Sopic

Offensive Performance
Nate Sipes (Kane)

Defensive Performance
Nick Sipes (Brockway)

Rookie of the year
Brandon Hess

Scout Team player of the year
Adam Cummings

Transitional Player of the Year
Philip Solley

Special Teams Player of the Year
Zach Baer

Unsung Offensive Player
Shawn Sopic

Unsung Defensive Player
Dean Swatsworth